Libreville Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 09-23-2021 310 (1)
448 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-22-2021 744 (1)
1021 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-21-2021 636 (1)
857 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-20-2021 733 (1)
991 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-19-2021 619 (1)
759 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-18-2021 353 (1)
440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-17-2021 1110 (1)
1474 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-16-2021 422 (1)
598 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-15-2021 626 (1)
856 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-14-2021 594 (1)
810 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-13-2021 901 (1)
1214 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-12-2021 626 (1)
759 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-11-2021 348 (1)
440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-10-2021 979 (1)
1283 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-09-2021 412 (1)
598 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
9413
628
0
0
97 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Libreville (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Libreville (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Libreville to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Libreville but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Libreville
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Libreville

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Libreville *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Libreville *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Libreville

81°F
27°C
Light rain
Humidity: 89%
Wind: S at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport