Libreville Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 06-24-2022 1428 (1)
2224 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 754 (1)
1256 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 1070 (1)
1714 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 517 (1)
824 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 1419 (1)
2201 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 1055 (1)
1530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 1250 (1)
1868 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 1477 (1)
2307 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 968 (1)
1617 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 1141 (1)
1840 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-14-2022 691 (1)
1089 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-13-2022 1516 (1)
2360 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-12-2022 1131 (1)
1635 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-11-2022 1242 (1)
1849 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-10-2022 1637 (1)
2515 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
17296
1153
0
0
248 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Libreville (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Libreville (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Libreville to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Libreville but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Libreville
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Libreville

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Libreville *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Libreville *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Libreville

73°F
23°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Wind: S at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport