Libreville Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 07-01-2020 544 (1)
660 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 69 (1)
110 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 69 (1)
110 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 116 (1)
168 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-27-2020 74 (1)
110 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-26-2020 507 (1)
789 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-25-2020 137 (1)
234 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-24-2020 422 (1)
678 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-23-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-22-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-21-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-20-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-19-2020 361 (1)
560 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-18-2020 74 (1)
124 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-17-2020 247 (1)
400 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
2620
175
0
0
33 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Libreville (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Libreville (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Libreville to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Libreville but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Libreville
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Libreville

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Libreville *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Libreville *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Libreville

81°F
27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Wind: SSW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport