Libreville Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 03-29-2020 1297 (1)
1710 (3)
1115 (2)
1397 (4)
11 (5) 8 (6)
Sat. 03-28-2020 638 (1)
853 (3)
316 (2)
400 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 03-26-2020 946 (1)
1463 (3)
918 (2)
1319 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Wed. 03-25-2020 594 (1)
853 (3)
368 (2)
511 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Mon. 03-23-2020 719 (1)
1015 (3)
608 (2)
835 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 03-22-2020 1453 (1)
1910 (3)
1514 (2)
1901 (4)
12 (5) 11 (6)
Sat. 03-21-2020 758 (1)
1003 (3)
536 (2)
691 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 03-20-2020 1278 (1)
1792 (3)
1081 (2)
1450 (4)
12 (5) 10 (6)
Thu. 03-19-2020 843 (1)
1301 (3)
1032 (2)
1481 (4)
8 (5) 9 (6)
Wed. 03-18-2020 592 (1)
853 (3)
368 (2)
511 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 03-17-2020 808 (1)
1177 (3)
882 (2)
1195 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Mon. 03-16-2020 707 (1)
1015 (3)
616 (2)
835 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 03-15-2020 1490 (1)
1910 (3)
1550 (2)
1901 (4)
12 (5) 11 (6)
Sat. 03-14-2020 750 (1)
1003 (3)
539 (2)
691 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 03-13-2020 1230 (1)
1721 (3)
853 (2)
1159 (4)
12 (5) 9 (6)
14103
INF
12296
INF
128 106

(1): number of passengers landing in Libreville (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Libreville (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Libreville to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Libreville but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Libreville
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Libreville

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Libreville *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Libreville *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Libreville

77°F
25°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: SE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport