Libreville Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-LIBREVILLE.COM :
47 182 CFA : Accra ⇔ Takoradi from Fri 17/01/20 to Sun 12/04/20....................................................
50 437 CFA : Marseille ➩ Milan on Tue 25/02/20....................................................
64 848 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Wed 20/11/19 to Thu 05/12/19....................................................
76 639 CFA : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Tue 12/11/19....................................................
79 259 CFA : Marseille ⇔ Paris from Sun 29/12/19 to Fri 03/01/20....................................................
151 365 CFA : Accra ➩ Milan on Mon 18/11/19....................................................
152 623 CFA : Freetown ➩ Conakry on Fri 15/11/19....................................................
153 933 CFA : Marseille ⇔ Rome from Thu 13/02/20 to Wed 19/02/20....................................................
191 269 CFA : Ouagadougou ➩ Paris on Mon 10/02/20....................................................
222 711 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Fri 22/11/19....................................................
Weather in Libreville

81°F
27°C

Humidity : 84%
Wind : S at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport