Libreville Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-LIBREVILLE.COM :
58 282 CFA : Paris ➩ Alicante on Mon 23/09/19....................................................
61 556 CFA : Monastir ➩ Marseille on Sat 28/09/19....................................................
113 289 CFA : Cotonou ➩ Douala on Sat 21/09/19....................................................
134 899 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Rome from Fri 04/10/19 to Fri 11/10/19....................................................
149 882 CFA : Tunis ➩ Tripoli on Wed 16/10/19....................................................
151 925 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 27/09/19 to Mon 30/09/19....................................................
181 394 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Valencia from Tue 24/09/19 to Sat 28/09/19....................................................
185 323 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sun 22/09/19....................................................
189 907 CFA : Paris ⇔ Beirut from Sat 04/04/20 to Sat 11/04/20....................................................
190 562 CFA : Dakar ➩ Milan on Wed 09/10/19....................................................
Weather in Libreville

77°F
25°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 94%
Wind : SE at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport