Libreville Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 01-27-2020 709 (1)
1015 (3)
620 (2)
835 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 01-26-2020 1552 (1)
1991 (3)
1516 (2)
1859 (4)
12 (5) 10 (6)
Sat. 01-25-2020 539 (1)
718 (3)
569 (2)
718 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 01-24-2020 1181 (1)
1651 (3)
873 (2)
1159 (4)
12 (5) 9 (6)
Thu. 01-23-2020 864 (1)
1339 (3)
929 (2)
1357 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Wed. 01-22-2020 594 (1)
853 (3)
389 (2)
538 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 01-21-2020 657 (1)
957 (3)
710 (2)
975 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 01-20-2020 853 (1)
1204 (3)
629 (2)
862 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 01-19-2020 1485 (1)
1953 (3)
1452 (2)
1821 (4)
13 (5) 10 (6)
Fri. 01-17-2020 1179 (1)
1678 (3)
899 (2)
1208 (4)
12 (5) 9 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 599 (1)
853 (3)
377 (2)
511 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 768 (1)
1119 (3)
816 (2)
1137 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 828 (1)
1177 (3)
617 (2)
835 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 1696 (1)
2182 (3)
1502 (2)
1870 (4)
14 (5) 10 (6)
Sat. 01-11-2020 913 (1)
1202 (3)
577 (2)
740 (4)
7 (5) 4 (6)
14417
INF
12475
INF
133 105

(1): number of passengers landing in Libreville (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Libreville (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Libreville to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Libreville but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Libreville
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Libreville

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Libreville *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Libreville *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Libreville

84°F
29°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 84%
Wind : W at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport